Spend a day in Santa Fe

Museum of Spanish Colonial Arts

Wednesday June 21- Weaving
10am to 2pm
Arts Alive! Free hands-on workshops for ages 3 to 103. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Groups of 6 or more, call 505.982.2226.

Museum of Indian Arts & Culture




Santa Fe Botanical Garden


Thursday June 29- International Mud day & garden Birthday party- plan to get meuddy and bring a change of clothes
10am to 2pm
Arts Alive!  Free hands-on workshops for ages 3 to 103, program begins on the hour, children must be accompanied by an adult. Groups of 6 or more place call Mollie, 505.471.9103


Thursday July 20- use natural material to create a 3-d sculpture
10am to 2pm
Arts Alive!  Free hands-on workshops for ages 3 to 103, program begins on the hour, children must be accompanied by an adult. Groups of 6 or more place call Mollie, 505.471.9103




Museum of International Folk Art


Tuesday June 27 to Saturday July 1

Flamenco classes with Carmela Greco

Sunday, July 9
Celebrate the opening of Quilts of Southwest China


July 14-16, 2017
International Folk Art Market| Santa Fe


Tuesday & Thursday July 25 & 27- notched paper frames

10am to 2pm
Arts Alive! Free hands-on workshops for ages 3 to 103. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Groups of six or more call Patricia 505.476.1212

Tuesday & Thursday August 1 & 3- Quilting and fabric collage
10am to 2pm
Arts Alive! Free hands-on workshops for ages 3 to 103. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Groups of six or more call Patricia 505.476.1212

Tuesday & Thursday August 8 & 10- Basket making
10am to 2pm
Arts Alive! Free hands-on workshops for ages 3 to 103. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Groups of six or more call Patricia 505.476.1212

Wheelwright Museum of the American Indian



SAVE-THE-DATES


Sunday September 24 2017- Third Annual Museum Hill Community Day
FREE ADMISSION -All SITES-ALL DAY!!